Leadership Team

Business Office Team 

Judy Mattingly
Public Health Director

Brittany Parker
Deputy Public Health Director

Cindy Weddington 
Finance Administrator

Becki Casey
HR Manager

Greg Ramey 
Information Technology

Margie Bucklew
Buildings & Fleet Manager

Environmental Health Team 

Kendra Palmer
Environmental Health Director

Wes Clark
Food Program Manager

Jennifer Bardroff
Emergency Preparedness Manager

Community Health Team 

Debbie Bell
Health Education Coordinator

Jennifer Robinson
Health Educator

School Health Team 

Michelle Searcy

Nurse Supervisor

School Nurse Team
Shelia Poe
Ashley Kratzer
Vickie Cleaver
Missy Sency
Amy Cubellis
Denise Bingham
Shelia Poe
Alicia Toppass
Natalie Looney
Maribeth Lines
Anita Johnson

Clinic Team 

Leah Aubrey
Nurse Administrator

Amber Mathers
Support Supervisor


Julie Reynolds
Nurse Administrator

Shannan Rome
HANDS Manager

Home Health Team 

Beth Duckwall
Nurse Administrator

Michelle Early 
Office/Billing Manager

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities, etc.), should contact the Franklin County Health Department.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

The Franklin County Health Department is an EEO/AA/Title VI/Title IX/Section 504/ADA/ADEA institution in the provision of its education and employment programs and services. All qualified applicants will receive equal consideration for employment without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, pregnancy, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity, age, physical or mental disability, genetic information, veteran status, and parental status.   

If you have questions or comments about services, providing feedback, website content, website layout, reporting broken links please contact the webmaster